Saturday, April 4, 2009

Mixtape | Santo Volpe "Don't Call Me "DJ""

Pretty tight Mixtape

Don't Call Me "DJ." Track List:

1. You Take My Breath Away - The Knife feat. Trina and Lil' Wayne (Santo Volpe Trip Mix)
2. Music Is My Hot, Hot Sex - CSS feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard (Santo Volpe Raw Mix)
3. The Band Marches On - Ghostland Observatory
4. Magic Spells - Crystal Castles feat. The Game and 50 Cent (Santo Volpe Love It Mix)
5. Sleepyhead - Passion Pit (Santo Volpe Edit)
6. Intergalactic - Beastie Boys feat. Daft Punk (Santo Volpe Robot Remix)
7. Pop the Glock - Uffie feat. Ratatat (Santo Volpe Seventeen Years Mix)
8. Phantom II - Justice feat. Junior Boys (Santo Volpe Morning Mix)
9. In The Morning - Junior Boys feat. Cut Copy (Santo Volpe Mix)
10. Lights and Music - Cut Copy feat. Spank Rock and Benny Blanco (Santo Volpe PU$$Y Mix)
11. PU$$Y - Spank Rock and Benny Blanco
12. Breaking It Up - Lykke Li feat. Simian Mobile Disco (Santo Volpe Hustler Mix)
13. Hustler - Simian Mobile Disco feat. Calvin Harris (Santo Volpe Vegas Mix)
14. Vegas - Calvin Harris feat. Burntpiano (Santo Volpe Burnt Up Mix)
15. Oxford Comma - Vampire Weekend (Burntpiano Edit)
16. Good Time - Brazilian Girls feat. Spank Rock and Benny Blanco (Santo Volpe Shake Mix)
17. Fuck The Pain Away - Peaches Feat. Hot Dollar (Santo Volpe Listen Up Mix)
18. Bassment Party - Cool Kids feat. Hot Dollar (Santo Volpe Edit)
19. Young Folks - Peter, Bjorn, and John feat. Spank Rock (Santo Volpe Edit)
20. Woman - Wolf Mother (MSTRKRFT Remix)
21. Smoke My Cheese - OCDJ
22. B-O-O-T-A-Y - Spank Rock and Benny Blanco feat. Late of the Pier and Fairy Lights (Santo Volpe Mix)
Bookmark and Share

No comments: